First post and I am speechless!

For those who know me, being speechless is not a usual situation for me. I normally have verbal diarrhoea!  I would like to say a big hello to anyone who wanders in here. This is my first time making a blog, but I thought that because most other authors have them, I should too. I was feeling distinctly left out!

This blog is primarily going to be used to promote my book and the books of other writers. Now all I need to do is to get people to come to it!

Leave a Reply

